Melville Terrace, West Park Road , Dundee. DD2 1NT

Balgay Fixtures

Click here for help.

Search: Clear
All
Fixture Date Between calendar
And calendar
Fixture
Team

Fixture Date Fixture Team Rinks Mixed Venue Time
Tue 11 Jul 17 Senior League Barnhill 2 No HOME 2pm
Wed 12 Jul 17 Gents Wednesday Longforgan 3 No HOME 2pm
Tue 18 Jul 17 Ladies Longforgan 2 No AWAY 2pm
Tue 18 Jul 17 Senior League Longforgan 2 No AWAY 2pm
Wed 19 Jul 17 Gents Wednesday Craigie 4 No AWAY 2pm
Thu 20 Jul 17 Ladies Broughty 2 No HOME 2pm
Sat 22 Jul 17 Saturday and Evening Craigie 5 No AWAY 2:30pm
Sat 22 Jul 17 Saturday and Evening SDBA Mixed Triples Yes HOME 9.30am
Wed 26 Jul 17 Gents Wednesday Hillcrest 4 Yes HOME 2pm
Thu 27 Jul 17 Ladies Baxter Park 2 No AWAY 2pm
Sat 29 Jul 17 Saturday and Evening Lochlands 5 Tr. Yes AWAY 2pm
Sat 29 Jul 17 Saturday and Evening Hillcrest 4 Yes HOME 2pm
Sun 30 Jul 17 Saturday and Evening Raitt Trophey Yes HOME 2pm
Thu 3 Aug 17 Ladies Strathmartine 2 Tr No AWAY 2pm
Sat 5 Aug 17 Saturday and Evening Baxter Park 4 No AWAY 2pm
Wed 9 Aug 17 Gents Wednesday Baxter Park 4 No AWAY 2pm
Thu 10 Aug 17 Saturday and Evening Rotary Yes HOME 6:30pm
Sat 12 Aug 17 Saturday and Evening Monifieth 4 No HOME 2pm
Wed 16 Aug 17 Gents Wednesday Carnoustie 4 No HOME 2pm
Thu 17 Aug 17 Ladies Barnhill 2 No HOME 2pm
Sat 19 Aug 17 Saturday and Evening Broughty 4 Yes AWAY 2pm
Sun 20 Aug 17 Saturday and Evening Abergeldie 6 Yes HOME 1pm
Wed 23 Aug 17 Gents Wednesday Ardler 6 Yes HOME 2pm
Thu 24 Aug 17 Ladies Newport 2 Tr No HOME 2pm
Sat 26 Aug 17 Saturday and Evening Gala Day Yes HOME
Thu 31 Aug 17 Ladies Maryfield 2 No AWAY 2pm
Sat 2 Sep 17 Saturday and Evening Millennium_Trophy Yes HOME 2pm
Wed 6 Sep 17 Gents Wednesday Monifieth 4 No HOME 2pm
Sat 9 Sep 17 Saturday and Evening Longforgan 3 Yes AWAY 2pm
Wed 13 Sep 17 Gents Wednesday Ex Presidents 4 Yes HOME 2pm
Sat 16 Sep 17 Saturday and Evening Inchture 4 Yes HOME 2pm
Wed 20 Sep 17 Gents Wednesday Fairfield 4 No AWAY 2pm
Sat 23 Sep 17 Saturday and Evening Closing Day Yes HOME 2pm
 
Balgay Fixtures | print |